IQAC – Committee

Composition of the IQAC	
Chair Person	Dr. J. Suganthi Principal
Co-ordinator	Dr. A. S. Nageswaran, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Physical Education
Members	Dr. N. Athavan, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Physics Dr. S. Ganesan, Associate Professor of English
Department Members	Dr. M. Kalaiselvi, Associate Professor of Commerce Dr. Velu Suresh Kumar, Assistant Professor of Economics Dr. S. Ravichandran, Assistant Professor of Computer Science Dr. R. Muthuraj, Assistant Professor of Mathematics Dr. M. Muthuraman, Assistant Professor of Computer Science Dr. K. Subramanian, Assistant Professor of Computer Science
IQAC Advisor	Dr. Ram Ganesh, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
Nominee	
Administration	Thiru. Sebastin Arulraj, Office Superintendent
Alumni	Dr. K. R. Balasubramanian
Industrialist	Mr. Senthil Kumar M/s. Shanmuga Poly Bags, SIPCOT, Pudukkottai
Student Members	17PTL 3269 – M. Suganya – II M.A. Tamil 16CS 7985 – J. Balasubramanian – III B.Sc. Computer Science